Union County is accepting applications to serve on the (STF) Advisory Committee:

Special Transportation Fund (STF) Advisory Committee

A five member committee appointed to serve four year terms, including providers or consumers of transportation for the elderly or handicapped. This group will make recommendations to Union County Commissioners on award of Special Transportation Funds received from the State of Oregon.

To apply, complete the application below and return to 1106 K Avenue, La Grande by November 29.
Advisory Committee Application