UNION COUNTY OFFICIAL DROP SITES 2020 GENERAL ELECTION

BALLOTS MUST BE RECEIVED BY 8PM ELECTION DAY

Cove City Hall 504 Alder St Cove

Elgin City Hall 790 S 8th Ave Elgin

Imbler City Hall 180 Ruckman Imbler

Island City City Hall 10605 Island Ave Island City

Cook Memorial Library 2006 4th St La Grande

North Powder City Hall 635 3rd St North Powder

> Union City Hall 342 S Main Union

Union County Clerk's Office 1001 4th St La Grande