GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 8, 2016

UNION COUNTY CANDIDATES

County Clerk Robin A. Church

County Commissioner – Position #3 Donna Beverage Mark Davidson

County Sheriff Boyd Rasmussen

County Treasurer Donna F. Marshall

CITY CANDIDATES & MEASURES

Cove

Mayor No Candidate Filed

Council – At Large - Vote for Three Nathiel Conrad Vickie Hagey

Elgin

Mayor Allan L. Duffy

Council – At Large – Vote for 3 Mary M. West David Reed Kathy Warren

Imbler

Mayor Mike McLean

Council – Position #2 Duane Berry

Council – Position #4 Corrine Wilfong

Council – Position #6 No Candidate Filed

Island City

Mayor Delmer Hanson

Council – Position #2 Robb Rea

Council – Position #3 Larry Morrison

Council – Position #5 Kevin Hampton

La Grande

Mayor John Bozarth Steve Clements

Council – Position #2

Nicole C. Howard

Council – Position #3 Corrine D. Dutto

Council – Position #4 Blake L. Galbreath Mary Ann Miesner Measure 31-90 ** Tax on Motor Vehicle Fuels

North Powder Mayor Bonita E. Hebert Cliff S. Mendenhall

Measure 31-92 ** Repeals Marijuana Prohibitions

Council – Position #1 Steve Nelson Measure 31-93 ** City Tax on Marijuana Sales

Council – Position #4 David L. (Shorty) Schwehr

Council – Position #6 No Candidate Filed

Summerville

Council – Position #2 Jodi Hafer

Council – Position #4 Jared Schwabauer

Council – Position #5 Selina Shaffer

Union

Mayor Leonard Flint Douglas Osburn Measure 31-91 ** Prohibits Sale of Marijuana

Council – Position #2 Susan Hawkins

Council – Position #3 Claude D. Morgan Jr Jay Blackburn

Council – Position #5 John Patrick Farmer

** Complete text of Measure on file in County Clerk's Office.