SPECIAL DISTRICT ELECTION MAY 16, 2017

LAST DAY TO REGISTER – April 25

Local Ballot Mail Date – April 26

Drop Box Locations – Cove City Hall Elgin City Hall Imbler City Hall Island City City Hall La Grande City Hall North Powder City Hall Union City Hall Union County Clerk's Office

All drop boxes will be open until 8:00 pm on Election Day.

POST MARK DOES NOT COUNT, BALLOTS MUST BE IN THE CLERK'S OFFICE OR AN OFFICIAL DROP BOX BY 8:00 PM ON MAY 16 TO BE COUNTED.